Meet The Staff at Clint Bowyer CDJR - (620) 487-2591

 
 
Steve Vaughn
General Manager
svaughn@clintbowyerauto.com

 
James Derrick
Fixed Ops Director
jderrick@clintbowyerauto.com

 
Jason Ralston
Business Manager

jralston@clintbowyerauto.com

 
Brandon Khan
Sales Manager
bkhan@clintbowyerauto.com

 
Ashley Drake
Internet Sales Manager

adrake@clintbowyerauto

 
Mike Ross
Service Manager

mross@clintbowyerauto.com

 
 
Brennan Davis
Service Writer

bdavis@clintbowyerauto.com

 
Chris Beck
Parts Manager

cbeck@clintbowyerauto.com

 
Val Studer
Parts Advisor

vstuder@clintbowyerauto.com


Dan Hoang
Sales Consultant

dhoang@clintbowyerauto.com


David Simon
Sales Consultant
dsimon@clintbowyerauto.com


Jenny Brown-Wagers
Sales Consultant

jwagers@clintbowyerauto.com

 
Rod Jones
Sales Consultant
rjones@clintbowyerauto.com

Justin Arb
Sales Consultant
 
jarb@clintbowyerauto.com


Zach Peters
Sales Consultant

zpeters@clintbowyerauto.com




 




Kim Webb
Office Administrator
kwebb@clintbowyerauto.com

Susan Hutchinson
Cashier
shutchinson@clintbowyerauto.com
  
Crystal Myrick
Receptionist/Title Clerk
cmyrick@clintbowyerauto.com
 
Scott Wendling
Mechanic

Ted Miller
Mechanic

 
Tony Tabares
Mechanic 


Nathan Frizell
Mechanic

  
Alejandro Pena-Mendoza
Mechanic

  


 

Donald Blex
Lot Porter

 

 
 

Make an Inquiry

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature.

; ;