Meet The Staff at Clint Bowyer CDJR - (620) 487-2591

 
Rob Murphy
General Sales Manager
rmurphy@clintbowyerauto.com
 
Jason Ralston
Business Manager


            Mike Ross
       Service Manager
  mross@clintbowyerauto.com

 
D'Owen Polzin 
Sales Manager
dpolzin@clintbowyerauto

 
Ashley Drake
Internet Sales Manager

adrake@clintbowyerauto


James Derrick
Fixed Ops Director
 
 
Brennan Davis
Service Writer

bdavis@clintbowyerauto.com

   
Tyler Brown
Parts Advisor

tbrown@clintbowyerauto

 
Val Studer
Parts Advisor

vstuder@clintbowyerauto.com


Dan Hoang
Sales Consultant

dhoang@clintbowyerauto.com


David Simon
Sales Consultant
dsimon@clintbowyerauto.com

Justin Arb
Sales Consultant
 
jarb@clintbowyerauto.com




 
Paulo Pinto
Sales Consultant
ppinto@clintbowyerauto
 
Martey Hebeler
Sales Consultant
mhebeler@clintbowyerauto
  
Mariah Ebert
Sales Consultant
mebert@clintbowyerauto
 
     
   Alicia Brosemer
    Receptionist
 abrosemer@clintbowyerauto.com

Kim Webb
Office Administrator
kwebb@clintbowyerauto.com

Susan Hutchinson
Cashier
shutchinson@clintbowyerauto.com
 
  Ashley Frizell 
Accounts Payable
   afrizell@clintbowyerauto

                
  
 
 
Scott Wendling
Mechanic

 
Alejandro Pena-Mendoza
Mechanic
 
 
Tony Tabares
Mechanic 

   

 
Jake Teneyck
Mechanic
  
  


 

Donald Blex
Lot Porter

 

 
 

Make an Inquiry

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature.

; ;